Speakers / Advisors

Chief Guest

Dr. Mansukh Mandaviya

Union Minister of Health & Family Welfare &
Chemicals & Fertilizers,
Government of India
Rt. Hon Patricia Scotland KC
Secretary General, Commonwealth
Ms. Vidadala Rajini
Hon'ble Minister for Health, Family Welfare, Medical & Education, Government of Andhra Pradesh
H.E. Mr. Alejandro Simancas Marin
Ambassador of Cuba to India

Dr. RS Sharma

CEO - National Health Authority, Govt. of India.

Mr. Bakul Patel

Senior Director- Global Digital Health, Strategy & Regulatory at Google

Vaidya Rajesh Kotecha

Secretary - AYUSH, Govt. of India.

Dr. Vinod Paul

Member - Health, NITI Aayog, Govt. of India.

Dr. Vijay Chauthaiwale

Scientist, Member- Board of Governors- IIM Raipur

Dr. Rajendra Pratap Gupta

Chairman- Dynamic Coalition on Digital Health, IGF - United Nations

Prof. Yunkap Kwankam

Executive Director- ISfTeH

Mr. Brian O'Connor

Chair- European Connected Health Alliance

Mr. Jon Warner

US President – ORCHA Health

Dr. Anand Iyer

Chief Strategy Officer, Welldoc Inc., USA

Dr. Rajeev Raghuvanshi

Secretary-cum-Scientific Director at Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission

Dr. Rishi Mohan Bhatnagar

President, Aeris Communications

Mr. Ananta P Sarma

Senior Advisor - IDBI Capital Markets & Security Ltd.

Mr. Vivek Sehgal

Director General- OPPI

Dr. Devi Shetty

Chairman & Executive Director, Narayana Health

Mr. Deepak Bagla

Managing Director & CEO,
Invest India

Dr. Balram Bhargava

Chief of Cardiothoracic Centre, AIIMS Delhi

Dr. Uma Nambiar

Executive Director,
Gimcare Hospital 

Dr. Patricia Mechael

Co-founder & Policy Lead- HealthEnabled, Global Digital Health Index
Prof. Vajira Dissanayake
Chairman - Commonwealth Health Professionals and Partners Alliance

Dr. Manish Diwan

Head – Strategic Partnership & Entrepreneurship Development, & Make In India Facilitation Cell for Biotech sector

Mr. Sudarshan Jain

Secretary-General, Indian Pharmaceutical Alliance (IPA)

Dr. Manivannan Selvaraj

Founder & Managing Director, Kauvery Group of Hospitals

Mr. Vishal Gondal

Founder & CEO - GOQii Technologies

Dr. Narendranath V

Medical Director & Co Founder - Medisync Healthcare Management Services

Mr. Sanjiv Navangul

Managing Director & CEO- Bharat Serums & Vaccines

Mr. Julien Venne

Director – Digital Health Society

Mr. Nikhil Mathur

Managing Director – India & Head of Data Partnership & Innovation – APAC, GFK

Ms. Cathy Wolfe

EVP & President, Wolters Kluwer Global Growth Markets (GGM) Group

Mr. Abhijit Ghosh

Assistant Drugs Controller General of India.

Mr. Nikhil Taneja

Vice President & MD– India, SAARC, Middle East & GSI - Radware

Ms. Ruchi Tushir

VP & GM - Wolters Kluwer GGM India

Mr. Rustom Lawyer

Co-Founder & CEO - Augnito

*Speakers are confirmed as on date. There may be changes for reasons beyond our control.


Dr. Jay H. Sanders

'Father of Telemedicine'

Ms. Ann Mond Johnson

CEO- American Telemedicine Association

Dr. Harry Greenspun

Chief Medical Officer, Guidehouse

Visitor Count

Total Visitors